Is it wrong that I want to get involved with news media and documentary even more after this story?
Saw BrĂ¼no last night w/ Jackie. Well done, though Borat still dominates in satirizing and getting middle America good. Two notes though. 1) poor camera crew, must've taken a huge beating. Who says filmmaking isn't physical? and 2) the stage parents made me cringe more than the animated weinerschnitzel.
And this is why the art director needs to know the camera angle before we dress the set.
Get the full deal hereAnd I haven't been to therapy since coming back from China and have been off medication since leaving for the semester. And for now, I can't believe I'm saying this, I am ok. I think that's really what I needed.

No comments:
Post a Comment